Dr. Balram Yelamasetti

MLR Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Lars-Erik Lindgren

Lulea University of Technology,  Sweden

Dr. Tushar Sonar

South Ural State University (National Research University), Russia

Dr.Haw Choon Yian

New Energy Science and Engineering  Xiamen University, Malayasia

Dr. Muralimohan Cheepu

Starwelds Inc. Research Institute, Busan, South Korea


Dr. Harinadh Vemanaboina

 VEMU Institute of Technology, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India

Important Dates

Paper Submission StartsJuly 01, 2024 (Open)
Paper Submission Closes17, August 2024
Paper Acceptance 25, August 2024
Registration deadline30, August 2024
Release of conference schedule 06, September 2024
Conference Dates 13-14, September 2024
Scroll to Top